If you’d like to contact one of our providers directly you may find their contact information, relevant to your location, below.

Dealer List

Arizona

Gilbert, AZ
Keith Cayton
Arizona Ag Marketing
Phone: 480-633-6141
Keith@arizonaag.net
Willcox, AZ
David Miller
Nutrien
Phone: 520-766-2001
David.miller@nutrien.com
Yuma, AZ
Eric Isaacson
Helena Agri-Enterprises
Phone: 928-344-9400
HelenaYuma@helenaagri.com

California

Brawley, CA
Helena Agri-Enterprises
Phone: 760-344-6400
ChemBrawley@helenaagri.com

Florida

Arcadia, FL
Chris Kamberg
Tri-Yield
Phone: 863-244-3140
Ckamberg@triyield.com
Arcadia, FL
Mark Myers
Tri-Yield
Phone: 239-822-0238
Mmyers@triyield.com

Iowa

Davenport, IA
Keaton Frye
Seven Cities Sod
Phone: 563-529-3756
Keatonfrye@sevencitiessod.com
Elgin, IA
Ben Frieden
Pleasent Valley Supply
Phone: 563-880-6232

Kansas

Halstead, KS
Floyd Koehn
Tri-K Farms
Phone: 316-250-0717
Floyd@trikfarms.com
Halstead, KS
Kendal Koehn
Tri-K Farms
Phone: 316-655-3635
Kendall@trikfarms.com

Minnesota

Bloomington, MN
Tom Vander Heiden
ST Biologicals
Phone: 952-378-0518
Tvanderheiden@stbiologicals.com
Boyd, MN
Richard Bratsch
Bratsch Consulting
Phone: 320-841-1911
Feedman@farmerstel.net
Crookston, MN
Todd Ricard
Erickson Custom Operations
Phone: 218-280-1256
Todd@bestrucks.net
Eagan, MN
Don Gibson
ST Biologicals
Phone: 651-368-3266
Dgibson@stbiologicals.com
Kenyon, MN
Dave Grunlund
Soil Service Minnesota
Phone: 507-475-3340
Dave@soilsmn.com
Kimball, MN
Dave Meidl
ST Biologicals
Phone: 320-360-0590
Dmeidl@stbiologicals.com
Perham, MN
Jerry Morberg
Dynamic Cropping Systems
Phone: 218-298-1635
Jerry@dcsyields.com

Nebraska

Bridgeport, NE
Kirk Laux
Laux Seed Farm
Phone: 308-279-0264
Lauxfeedyard@gmail.com
Sydney, NE
Mike Beyer
Beyer Solutions
Phone: 308-249-2861
Beyersol05@gmail.com

North Dakota

Bismarck, ND
Cody Hatzenbuhler
PAN AG
Phone: 701-391-1995
Pan_ag@outlook.com
Colgate, ND
Jim Erickson
Erickson Custom Operations
Phone: 701-371-7184
Ericksoncustomoperations@outlook.com
Cooperstown, ND
Russ Anderson
Agri-Sales, Inc.
Phone: 701-789-1178
Russa322@yahoo.com
Lidgerwood, ND
Scott Steffens
TAZ AG LLC
Phone: 701-640-5052
Taz.ag@hotmail.com
Lidgerwood, ND
Joe Ehlers
Joe Ehlers Seed, LLC
Phone: 701-640-5188
Joe.ehlers@plantpioneer.com

South Dakota

Arlington, SD
Doug Malone
Diamond M Seeds
Phone: 605-690-0744
Diamondmseeds@gmail.com
Clark, SD
Terry Stohr
Clark Community Oil
Cell: 605-520-5480
Office: 605-532-3693
CCoagronomy@itctel.com

Washington

Zillah, WA
Trent Graybill
Soilcraft, Inc
Phone: 509-853-6600
Trent@soilcraft.com

Wisconsin

Oconomowoc, WI
Travis Mathison
Life Soils, LLC
Phone: 507-272-9492
Temathison@gmail.com
Plover, WI
Mark Klish
Farm Fixation
Phone: 715-347-0545
Mark@farmfixation.com